Who Are You? And Why Tread You Here?

wanderer

Fellow travelers through this ether world, I am one of those curious folk who likes to learn about others who also tread this ethereal trails.  So, if you wouldn’t mind, please help my curiosity and answer a few questions:

1.  What are you drinking?

2.  What is your favorite food?

3.  What sort of companion would you prefer (real or fictional)? And Why?

4.   Where would be your ideal place to relax?

5.    If you could have any talent that you do not currently possess, what would it be?

2 thoughts on “Who Are You? And Why Tread You Here?

  1. 1. What are you drinking? Orange spice tea at the moment. 🙂

    2. What is your favorite food? Cafe Rio BBQ Pork Salad (makes my mouth water just thinking about it.)

    3. What sort of companion would you prefer (real or fictional)? And Why? I would love a husband that would accept me and love me for who I am. Someone who would cherish me and value me. As for his own qualities: similar sense of humor, cultured, educated, kind and honest. Of course the list goes longer, but that’s generally what I would prefer. Why?

    4. Where would be your ideal place to relax? This has changed over the years. First it used to be a beach on Hawaii. But as I’ve gotten older, the heat does not appeal to me anymore. I like being curled up on a couch or bed, a cup of tea in my hand, next to a window watching the rain coming down.

    5. If you could have any talent that you do not currently possess, what would it be? Being able to write music.

    Like

Leave a Reply

